Call us on +33 184 884 500
EMAIL contact@univers-med.com
working timeMon - Sat 8.00 - 19.00
Get a free quote

Plastic surgery Tunisia

You admire the luscious forms and you want to take the first step for plastic surgery in Tunisia in order to have the sexy body of your dreams ? Contact us.

WHO ARE WE ?

Our medical tourism agency is your trusted partner which will best guide your health choices and offer you a diverse range of interventions , served by highly qualified specialists in the field. Our surgeons are from European schools and they are of a very honorable career . They know how to meet their patients' most specific needs for a total satisfaction of the result.

PLASTIC SURGERY IN TUNISIA

Nowadays, undergo a plastic surgery is an act that has just entered our daily life,this democratization of the beauty industry is thanks to the development of medicine and the plastic surgery during the recent years. During twenty years of performing plastic and reconstructive surgery in Tunisia,remarkable changes have emerged and our country is becoming a leading destination for beauty surgery.In terms of interventions,progress has been considerable,gaining efficiency, discretion, security anda range of possibilities.The patients, have changed a lot: They are youth, from more diverse social backgroundsand the number of men is steadily growing.Univers med is a market leader in the field of the organization of beauty. It is an accredited agency that puts its patients' safety above all. With us, you will find everything that you want, our surgeons are able to make your dreams come true and afford you the best solutions in line with your desires at extraordinary prices.

UNIVERS-MED: IDENTITY CARD

Annually, we host thousands of foreign patients for plastic surgery operations in Tunisia . We have mobilized a team of professionals in order to ensure you the most comfortable conditions according to the requirements of your aesthetic stay in Tunisia. Satisfying its clients is the purpose of our hospital structure.We are in close collaborations with high standing clinicsand renowned surgeons.The excellent quality of service at unbeatable prices is our guarantee of quality.Our prices are affordable and fully respect the patient's budget because we strive to offer the well-being to our patients with taking care of their budget.Designed specifically for the practice of medicine and plastic surgery,our clinics are the address of quality and comfort.


TUNISIA : A SPLENDID PLACE TO PERFORM QUALITY CARE !

cosmetic surgery tunisia in All Inclusive

PLASTIC SURGERY IN TUNISIA

WHY CHOOSE TUNISIA TO UNDERGO PLASTIC SURGERY ?


The patients' choice for Tunisia is often based on many reasons : apart from the competence of doctors who are trained in Europe and the clinics which meet the highest European safety standards, it is simply for the quality service that we offer to the patients and for the excellent organization of the stay:Hotel, contact with the surgeon that he works for our agency.We put you in direct contact with your surgeon,and we will make sure that you benefit from the offers,discounts and all the advantages of plastic surgery with us ...

See more
obesity surgery Tunisia

OBESITY SURGERY TUNISIA

Weight gain or pregnancy cause an aggravated bellyby stretch marks and excess weight . To treat your obesity, you only need to choose the technique and let our specialists take care of the rest . To improve or remove any type of anomalyor physical disgracetrust the specialists who are authorized topracticetheplastic surgery,aesthetic medicine and dental surgery. Our plastic surgeons have been chosen for their seriousness and professionalism.They will be at your service from the first meeting and throughout your stay and even after your return to your country.

See more
breast surgery Tunisia

BREAST SURGERY TUNISIA

This is the best treatment we offerif you are part of these categories
-Your breasts are not developed enough during adolescence and this can go up to a noticeable absence of the breasts and it is considered as a defect.
-After one or more pregnancies and breast feeding : or significant weight loss , your breasts have lost their volume and firmnessand there you feel downand you have not found your youthful body.

See more

OUR PRICES ARE UP TO 50% CHEAPER THAN ELSE WHERE !

Tunisia Surgery : We advise you to fill out the form and to send us your front side photos.

Get a free quote

PLASTIC SURGERY : ANOTHER CONCEPTION OF BEAUTY

A unique opportunity and not to be missed to redo one's beauty and benefit from a high-level aesthetic stay .

AFFORDABLE PRICES

WARM AND COMFORTABLE SPACES OF HOSPITAL STAY

WHAT ARE OUR QUALITY COMMITMENTS ?

Our Tunisian clinic takes charge of any intervention request of liposuction , breasts lift or even nose surgery based on 3 principles

  • Security and professionalism of the scientific information

    All the provided information about our equipments, your stay duration and the medical care are strictly accurate and put into practice.

    +
  • Thorough and personalized diagnosis +
  • Follow-up and operating

INEXPENSIVE PRICE OF PLASTIC SURGERY IN TUNISIA : PRICE ALL IN

You will find all the details about plastic surgery in Tunisia all in by the best plastic surgeon in Tunisia . Our prices are not expensive .


Face Surgery
cervical-facial lifting 2750€ 5 nights and 6 days
Blepharoplasty (2 Eyelids) 1600€ 4 nights and 5 days
Genioplasty receding chin 2050€ 4 nights and 5 days
Otoplasty 1650€ 4 nights and 5 days
Hair transplant according to the number of grafts


Silhouette Surgery
Double chin + mini lifting 2050€ 5 nights and 6 days
Liposuction 3 or more zones 2150€ 4 nights and 5 days
Liposuction 1 zone 1700€ 4 nights and 5 days
Buttocks augmentation with round prosthesis 3000 € 6 nuits et 7 jours
Abdominoplasty 2750€ 5 nights and 6 days

Breast Surgery
Breast augmentation with round prosthesis 2350€ 4 nights and 5 days
Breast augmentation with anatomic prosthesis 2550€ 4 nights and 5 days
Breasts lift without prosthesis 2300€ 4 nights and 5 days

Obesity
Gastric band 3750€ 4 nights and 5 days
Sleeve gastrectomy 4250€ 6 nuits et 7 jours
Gastric Bypass 4900€ 8 nuits et 9 jours

HOW DOES IT WORKAT UNIVERS MED?

It's very simple, just visit our website "Universe-med" check the list of our services and fill out the proposed contact form so that you explain us your choices. Our consultants draw up with you a detailed report of your medical care in order to propose the appropriate solutions to your situation . A free quote which includes all the details of your stay will be sent to you as soon as possible. Once your decision is taken, our team will help you plan your trip by facilitating:

Chirurgie esthetique Tunisie

Vous admirez les formes pulpeuses et vous voulez franchir le cap pour une chirurgie esthetique Tunisie afin d'avoir le corps sexy de vos rêves ? Contactez-nous.

Qui sommes-nous ?

Notre agence de tourisme médical est votre partenaire de confiance qui aiguillera au mieux vos choix de santé et qui met à votre disposition une gamme diversifiée d'interventions, proposées par des spécialistes hautement qualifiés du domaine. Nos chirurgiens sont issus des écoles européennes et justifient d’un parcours professionnel très honorable. Ils savent comment subvenir aux besoins les plus précis de leurs patients pour une satisfaction totale du résulat.

La chirurgie esthétique en Tunisie

De nos jours, subir une chirurgie esthétique est un acte qui vient d'entrer dans notre quotidien, cette démocratisation de l’industrie de la beauté est due au développement de la médecine et de la chirurgie esthétique au cours des dernières années. En une vingtaine d’années d’exercice de la chirurgie esthétique et réparatrice en Tunisie, des changements remarquables ont vu le jour et notre pays est devunu une destination de premier plan pour la chirurgie de la beauté. Sur le plan des interventions, les progrès ont été considérables, gagnant en efficacité, en discrétion, en sécurité, en éventail de possibilités. Les patients, ont beaucoup changé : ils sont plus jeunes, de milieux sociaux plus diversifiés et le nombre d’hommes augmente régulièrement. Univers med est un leader sur le marché dans le domaine de l'organisation des séjours de beauté. Il s'agit d'une agence agrée qui met la sécurité de ses patients aux dessus de tout. Vous trouverez chez nous tout ce que vous souhaitez, nos chirurgiens sont capables de réaliser vos rêves et vous apporter les meilleures solutions en adéquation avec vos désirs à des prix hors du commun.

Univers-Med : carte d'identité

Nous accueillons annuellement des milliers de patients étrangers pour des interventions de chirurgie esthetique en Tunisie . Nous avons mobilisé une équipe de professionnels pour vous assurer les conditions les plus confortables selon les exigences de votre séjour esthétique en Tunisie. Satisfaire sa patientèle est la raison d'être de notre structure hospitalière. Nous sommes en étroite collaborations avec les cliniques haut standing et les chirurgiens de renommée. L’excellente qualité de service à des prix imbattables est notre gage de qualité. Nos tarifs sont abordables et respectent parfaitement le budget du patient car nous veillons à offrir un bien-être sans égal à nos patients tout en prennant soin de leur budget. Destinées spécialement à la pratique de la médecine et de la chirurgie plastique, nos cliniques sont l'adresse de la qualité et du confort.


La Tunisie : un endroit splendide pour effectuer des soins de qualité !

chirurgie esthetique interventions

Chirurgie Esthetique en Tunisie

Pourquoi choisir la Tunisie pour faire sa chirurgie esthetique ?


Le choix des patientes est souvent porté sur la Tunisie pour de nombreuses raisons : à part la compétence des médecins formés en Europe et les cliniques qui répondent aux normes de sécurité européennes les plus strictes, c’est tout simplement pour le service de qualité que nous proposons aux patients et pour l'excellente organisation du séjour : Hôtel, contact avec le chirurgien qu’il choisissent notre agence. Nous vous mettons directement en contact avec votre chirurgien , et nous veillerons à vous faire profiter des offres forfaitaires, des rabais et de tous les avantages de la chirurgie esthétique chez-nous...

Voir détails
Chirurgie Obésité Tunisie

Chirurgie Obésité Tunisie

La prise de poids ou les grossesses provoquent un ventre aggravé par les vergetures et les excès de poids. Pour traiter votre obésité vous n'avez qu'à choisir la technique et laisser nos spécialistes s'occuper du reste. Pour améliorer ou supprimer n'importe quel type d'anomalie ou de disgrâce physique faites confiance à des spécialiste qui sont autorisés pour la pratique de la chirurgie esthétique, la médecine esthétique, la chirurgie dentaire. Nos plasticiens ont été choisis pour leur sérieux et leur professionnalisme. Ils seront à votre écoute dès le premier rendez-vous et tout au long de votre séjour et même après votre retour à votre pays.

Voir détails
Chirurgie des seins Tunisie

Chirurgie des seins Tunisie

Cette opération est le meilleur traitement que nous vous proposons si vous faites partie de l'une de ces catégories :
-Vos seins ne sont pas assez développés à l’adolescence et cela peut aller jusqu'à une absence remarquable des seins et c'est considéré comme une malformation.
-Après une ou plusieurs grossesses et allaitements : ou un amaigrissement important, vos seins ont perdu de leur volume et de leur fermeté et là vous vous sentez diminué et vous n’avez pas retrouvé votre corps de jeune fille.

Voir détails

NOS TARIFS JUSQU’AU 50% MOINS CHER QU’AILLEURS !

Chirurgie tunisie : Nous vous conseillons de remplir le formulaire et de nous transmettre vos photos de face et de profil.

Demande de devis

Chirurgie esthetique : Une autre conception de la beauté :

Une occasion unique et à ne pas rater pour refaire sa beauté et bénéficier d'un Séjour esthétique de haut niveau.

DES PRIX ABORDABLES,

DES ESPACES DE SÉJOUR HOSPITALIER CHALEUREUX ET CONFORTABLES

QUELS SONT NOS ENGAGEMENTS QUALITÉ ?

Notre clinique tunisie prend en charge de toute demande d'intervention de lipoaspiration , de lifting des seins ou encore de chirurgie du nez sur 3 principes

  • Sécurité et professionnalisme de l'information scientifique.

    Tous les renseignements fournis sur nos équipements, la durée de votre séjour et les soins médicaux sont rigoureusement exacts et mis en pratique.

    +
  • Un diagnostic approfondi et personnalisé. +
  • Suivi post opératoire

Prix pas cher de Chirurgie esthetique Tunisie : tarif tout compris

Vous y trouverez tous les détails en chirurgie esthétique Tunisie tout compris par meilleur chirurgien esthetique Tunisie . Nos prix sont pas cher


Chirurgie du Visage
Lifting cervico facial 2300€ 5 nuits et 6 jours
Blépharoplastie ( 2 Paupières ) 1500€ 4 nuits et 5 jours
Génioplastie menton fuyant 2000€ 4 nuits et 5 jours
Otoplastie 1600€ 4 nuits et 5 jours
Greffe de cheveux selon le nombre de Greffons


Chirurgie Silhouette
Double menton + mini lifting 2000€ 5 nuits et 6 jours
Liposuccion 3 zones ou plus 2100€ 4 nuits et 5 jours
Liposuccion 1 zone 1650€ 4 nuits et 5 jours
Augmentation des fesses avec prothèses rondes 2950 € 6 nuits et 7 jours
Plastie abdominale 2700€ 5 nuits et 6 jours

Chirurgie des Seins
Augmentation mammaire avec prothèses rondes 2300€ 4 nuits et 5 jours
Augmentation mammaire avec prothèses anatomiques 2500€ 4 nuits et 5 jours
Lifting seins sans prothèses 2150€ 4 nuits et 5 jours

Obésité
Anneau gastrique 3750€ 4 nuits et 5 jours
Sleeve gastrectomie 4200€ 6 nuits et 7 jours
Bypass gastrique 4900€ 8 nuits et 9 jours

Comment ça marche Chez Univers Med ?

C’est très simple, il suffit de se rendre sur notre site « Univers-med », consulter la liste de nos prestations et remplir le formulaire de contacte proposé pour nous expliquer vos choix. Nos conseillers établissent avec vous un bilan détaillé de vos soins médicaux afin de vous proposer les solutions adéquates à votre situation. Un devis gratuit qui comprend tous les détails de votre séjour vous sera envoyé dans les plus brefs délais. Lorsque votre décision est prise, notre équipe vous aidera à planifier votre voyage en vous facilitant :

Retour qui vous sera accordé afin de s’assurer que les résultats sont bien conformes à vos souhaits.

chirurgie esthetique temoignage chirurgie esthetique temoignage 8.5 sur 9 note basée sur 500 évaluations 20 avis